Bad Bad Blogger and Easter Is Coming!


Okay, first of all, I am terribly sorry. I know I haven’t been blogging much for the past week or so. Truth is, after my whole L’oreal Melbourne Fashion Festival, I was crammed with assignments and work. I barely have the time to rest and well aside from the two hours or so I use to go online and keep myself update with all the news around the world in fashion.

So I apologize.

Another notice is I have finally bought my own self-host domain and will be moving there soon. Probably by early May. But before that, I will not reveal the address yet.

But for the mean time, I am still blogging here. So do not leave me, promise? And as a treat for you guys, I have some photos to share.

As you know, Easter Holidays is starting soon, which is good. It allows me to have more time to finish up my website and also to catch up on my assignments.

That aside, every year in Melbourne, there is a Easter Drawing Competition sponsored by Koko Black Chocolateria.

So there other day, I passed by and took a few snaps of my favorites. So whoever is in Melbourne, maybe you can go down to Bourke Street’s Koko Black to cast a vote?

Editor's Note: All drawings belongs to their respective owners. I do not own any of it.
               Header Image is by TheFashionisto and modified by Vanity Press

Ok then. This is the end of the post. Well, I will post another as soon as I am free. Till then, Au Revoir?

Leave a Reply

