LMFF Paris Runway 2.1


Ok, here is a really short post. It’s on the same night of my runway show that I just posted up. Just a couple of shots I took before and after the show outside the tent.

Too bad when i reached to the show, it was already dark and the show was about to start. If I were to be there earlier, I would have snapped a million shot of the guests around the common grounds outside the show where they are having a smoke, drinking champagne or snapping photos.

They all look so fabulous, it felt like I was in one of the Jak and Jil photos just by looking at them.

But that didn’t happen as I was nearly late for my show and it was dark to snap any good photos. But after the show I did manage to catch up with Lady Melbourne and Alyx who was there with other bloggers and media personnel.

So here’s a few photos of the before and after shows. Oh, another thing, I had my first sighting of PETA protests at a fashion show. It’s against mulesing.

In any case, enjoy the photos and also click here to Lady Melbourne‘s photos for better quality shots.

So till my next post, Au Revoir!

Leave a Reply

