The WordPress Resolution of The Year


So, WordPress is holding a blogging campaign (sort of) to encourage bloggers to blog more and not stop half way, like most people do.

So basically this campaign is called Daily Post, which means posting at least a post a day.

So in effort to persuade, us bloggers to do so, they now have a blog called Daily Post (Duh?) and they will be posting everyday as well.

But for me, I know that I am not up to the whole deal of posting everyday but they also accept a post a week which I much delighted to participate. So all bloggers out there, join up and have some fun blogging the year 2011 ahead.

Here’s a little promise from me:

I solemnly swear that I, blogger of Vanity Press will be posting at least one post every week for the year 2011.
I know it won’t be easy, but I think it would be a good way to practice and ready myself for the industry. Therefore I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost,  and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals to keep this promise.
If you are already my blog's visitors, I hope you'll enjoy my postings and more comments, please?

Signed,
Calvin of Vanity Press

So, there you have it, one of my main 2011 resolutions. I intend to keep it and hope you’ll enjoy it as much as I do.

My other resolution would be to finish my degree studies, get a working permit in Australia, work for a fashion related media and work my ass off to reach my hands to American Vogue in New York.

And I will be off from blogging till 2nd of January, because NY celebrations and work.
But I wish you all, a happy new year and may your resolutions and wishes come true.

See you next year, Au Revoir!

Comments
2 Responses to “The WordPress Resolution of The Year”
  1. Tom says:

    This campaign looks really good, but I have same problem as you….not too much time. 😉

    Tom

Leave a Reply

