My Article Published, Kind of?


First and foremost, I seriously, truly and deeply apologize for the lack of posting for the past week or so. i know in my previous post I said I will be posting a few post from Paris to my birthday and et cetera.

I promise I will post all of it by end of this week. Internet speed was not a friend of mine this week. No, I’m not making this up – this is the truth.

Again apologies to all and in the mean time, I have something to share. Two weeks back, my friend, Joey Ng – “graphic designer in the making” – asked me for a favour.

See, she was suppose to create a layout design for her assignment. A two page spread design for a magazine of any kind.

She needed content and I was free, so I helped write a simple article on Steven Meisel. The content wasn’t that amazing. I did itquite hastily. So, no picking on it. Just wanted to share and as a peace offering for my disappearance before.Enjoy and comments on the layout or the article.

What do you think? (Click on image for full size VIEW)

Design by Joey Ng, Article by Calvin Chong

 

CIAO!

Comments
One Response to “My Article Published, Kind of?”
  1. hey, congratulations! it’s an amazing article, i love it 🙂 xo

    http://myfashionlustlist.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

