CFDA Awards Predictions


With CFDA Awards coming up in a few hours, I can hardly sleep without thinking about it. With my mind wandering, i stumbled upon this prediction which I found quite true and satisfying. Marc Jacobs and Alexander of my fav list would win something. It’s like the best combo. Though in the list, Altuzarra might not win. A pity but it seemed true (the predictions). So again fingers crossed for them!

Oh and am happy that Alexander McQueen will be getting the Special Tribute Award. Did I mention that? I think I did and Sarah Jessica will be presenting. Love.

Oh, and Tonne Goodman for Eleanor Lambert Award. In case you don’t know, Goodman is the fashion director in Vogue!

Oh and Christopher Bailey of Burberry gets the International Award. I know there’s too many “Oh”s but I’m excited! It’s awesome.

Check here for the predictions: Who will be honored for CFDA Awards?

Ciao ><

PS: Blogger hates me. On more than one occassion, it shuts my Mozilla when I try to view/customize my blog. But posting has no problems. Why? It’s either Blogger or Mozilla that hates me… I wonder.

Leave a Reply

