Stalking Loreal Melbourne Fashion Festival

Feature

So here’s another post on L’oreal Melbourne Fashion Festival (LMFF) and for those who do not know about this (if you are not in Australia), it is Melbourne’s equivalent of the Fashion Weeks in New York, London, Milan and Paris.

Previously I wrote two posts on the matter, so that might help clear it up.

So, when I was volunteering the other day for the L’oreal Paris Runway Show #4, I was one of the ushers outside the show. Basically I am there to guide guests around the venue, offering help to get to seats or where to get free gift bags and such.

And I noticed like all other Fashion Weeks around the world, LMFF has its own version of street style photographers (Scott Schuman and Tommy Ton) scouting the area for fashionable and stylish people who are attending the show.

So I thought maybe I should give it a try. So the next day, after my part-time job, I rushed to the show an hour before it starts to stalk guests and take some snaps of them.

I have to say, this is the first time I have seen such ‘In Vogue” people in Melbourne. I know that Melbourne has some pretty good styles but this time, it was amazing. Completely different from what you see on the streets daily.

So below are the photos I took as an amateur street style hunter. I think I did a pretty good job and I have to say, I AM ADDICTED TO THIS. No wonder there are so many hunters emerging now.

It was so ecstatic. But enough chit chat, and enjoy the photos. I hope you’ll like it. Au Revoir!

Comments
One Response to “Stalking Loreal Melbourne Fashion Festival”
  1. Fashion says:

    Thankyou for such Informative Posts, Hope we will get more from You. Regards.

Leave a Reply

